Chat with us, powered by LiveChat

I no longer have the App or Camera(s), Why is there a charge?

15 Oct

I no longer have the App or Camera(s), Why is there a charge?

 

Cloud Service does not automatically end, you must use the online form or call us to cancel service.

You MUST cancel your cloud subscription if you no longer use the App or no longer have the camera, otherwise cloud service will continue and you will be charged.

 

About Author

avatar

Comments are closed.